• Section VI Baseball

    Coaches Directory

  • Buffalo 

    City Honors - Mike Moretta       

    Hutch Tech - Tom Jost             

    McKinley - Dominic Massaro    

    Olmsted - Nicholas Zaccarella  

    South Park - Frank Brombos     

    Burgard - Mike Parzymieso

    Emerson - TBD

    I-Prep - Andy Mogavero           

    Lafayette - Adam Johns           

    Da Vinci - Brian Hillery            

    MEC - Tom Giordano                

    MST Prep - Brad Keitz             

    Riverside - TBD

    Bennett - TBD

     

    CCAA East I

    Allegany Limestone - Eric Hemphill        

    Catt Little Valley - Josh Forster           

    Gowanda - Tim Smith                         

    Olean - Les Degolier                             

    Portville - Mike Matz                      

    Salamanca - Mike Smith                   

    Salamanca - John Mcauley                 

     

    CCAA East II

    Ellicottville - Chris Mendell                  

    Franklinville - Reed Mitrowski             

    Frewsburg - Jay Grann                  

    North Collins - Scott Gill                    

    Pine Valley - Chris Buczek                

    Randolph - Brent Brown                     

     

    CCAA West I

    Cassadaga Valley - Joe Mistretta         

    Dunkirk - Frank Jogda                    

    Falconer - Brenin Payne                     

    Fredonia - Vince Gullo                        

    Silver Creek/Forestville - Mike Janisch 

    Southwestern - Jared Brown               

     

    CCAA West II

    Brocton - Robert Fetterick                   

    CSP - Jacob Marino                       

    Maple Grove - Ryan Lucas                  

    Chautauqua Lake - Cole Gleason       

    Westfield - Dan Martin                       

     

    ECIC I

    Clarence - Dave Smith                       

    Frontier - Mike Morlock                   

    Jamestown - Dave Roehmholdt          

    Lancaster - Mark Dalfonso                 

    Orchard Park - Chuck Senn                

    Williamsville North - Max Zimmerman 

    West Seneca West - Jeff Helmbrecht   

     

    ECIC II

    Amherst - Brain Davis                      

    Hamburg - Derek Hill                        

    Starpoint - Tim Racey                      

    Sweet Home - Jon Campolo              

    West Seneca East - Dave Giancola    

    Williamsville East - Jerry Gasz            

    Williamsville South - Chris Murphy     

     

    ECIC III

    Cheektowaga -Phil Enser                  

    Depew - Dennis Crawley                  

    East Aurora - Steve Sokolski            

    Iroquois - Chris Snusz                    

    Lake Shore - Danny Conrad            

    Maryvale - Ryan Mohr                      

    Pioneer - David Buncy                      

    Springville/West Valley - Joel Lux      

     

    ECIC IV

    Alden - Joe Olaf                              

    Cleveland Hill - Mike Hamner            

    Eden - Eric Cooper                          

    Holland - Allan Bett                        

    JFK - Casey Snyder                      

    Lackawanna - Jeff O’Tremba           

    Tonawanda - John Frank             

     

    NFL

    CSAT - Doug Whitehead 

    Grand Island - Dean Santorio

    Kenmore East - Les Simon 

    Kenmore West - John Haynes 

    Lew-Port - Mark Waple 

    Lockport - Dan Petock 

    Niagara Falls - Rob Ausistino 

    Niagara Wheatfield  - Jim Hagerty

    North Tonawanda - Eric Partell 



    NO

    Akron - Greg Bell 

    Albion - Bruce Blanchard  

    Barker  - Rob Mucha  

    Medina  - Jon Sherman 

    Newfane - Chad Gertz   

    Roy-Hart - Jim Heideman                 

    Wilson - Mark Kurtz   

  •  

    mmoretta@buffaloschools.org

    tjost@buffaloschools.org

    dmassaro@buffaloschools.org

    nzaccarella@buffaloschools.org

    fbrombos@buffaloschools.org

    mparzymieso@buffaloschools.org

    TBD

    amogavero2@buffaloschools.org

    aajohns@buffaloschools.org

    bhillery@buffaloschools.org

    tgiordano@buffaloschools.org

    bkeitz@buffaloschools.org

    TBD

    TBD

     

     

    Eric.hemphill@siemens.com  

    forsterjosh94@yahoo.com

    mrtsmith@gcslearn.org

    ldegolier@olean.wnyric.org   

    mmatz@portvillecsd.org 

    mrsmith@salmun.com

    jmcauley@salamancany.org 

     

     

    cmendell@eville.wnyric.org

    rmitrowski@tbafcs.org

    frewsburgbaseball@yahoo.com

    sgill@northcollinscsd.org

    cbuczek@pval.org

    bbrown2@randolphcsd.org

     

     

    joemistretta33@gmail.com

    frankdrj@yahoo.com

    breninpayne@yahoo.com

    vgullo@fcsd.wnyric.org

    mjanisch@finalcom.net

    jaredpbrwon.hotmail.com

     

     

    rfetterick@broctoncsd.org

    jmarino@shemancsd.org

    rlucas@bemusptcsd.org 

    cgleason@clake.org

    dmartin@westfieldcsd.org

     

     

    dsmith@clarenceschools.org

    jam7272@verizon.net

    david.r.roehmholdt@jpsny.org

    mdalfonso@lancasterschools.org

    csenn@opschools.org

    mzimmerman@williamsvillek12.org

    helmbrecht44@yahoo.com

     

     

    bdavis@amherstschools.org

    dhill@hcsdk12.org

    tracey@starpointcsd.org

    jcampolo@sweethomeschools.org

    dgiancola@wscschools.org

    ggasz@roadrunner.com  

    cmurphy@williamsvillek12.org

     

     

    penser@ccsd-k12.net

    denniscrawleyjr@gmail.com

    jfkhoops@verizon.net

    csnusz22@gmail.com

    gdconrad8@gmail.com

    mohrr@maryvaleufsd.org

    dbuncy@pioneercsd.org

    joellux21@gmail.com

     

     

    jolaf@aldenschools.org

    mhamner@clevehill.org

    ecooper@edencsd.org

    abett@holland.wnyric.org

    csnyder@csufsd.org

    jotremba@lackawannaschools.org

    jfrankl@tona.wnyric.org

     

     

    dwhitehead@csat-k12.org

    deansantorio@grandislandschools.org

    lsimon@ktufsd.org

    jhaynes@ktufsd.org

    mwaple@lew-port.com

    dpetock@lockportschools.net

    raugstino@nfschools.net

    jhagerty@nwcsd.org

    ericpartell@yahoo.com

     

     

    ggbell@rochester.rr.com

    bblancahrd@albionk12.org

    rmucha@barkercsd.net

    jsherman@medinacsd.org

    cgertz@newfane.wnyric.org

    jheideman44@yahoo.com

    mkurtz@onboces.org