• Section VI Bulletin Board 
    bb

Teams & Games Needed, Tournament, Clinics


Fall Games/Teams Needed

  • 10/6/21  Frewsburg Girls JV Soccer is looking for soccer games.  Due to cancelations, we do not play until next Saturday and have only played 6 games.  If interested please contact me at: Terry Gray tgray@frewsburgcsd.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/7/21  Holland is looking for Boys and Girls Modified Soccer Games. If you are interested, please contact Athletic Director, Matthew Adams, 716-537-8224 or madams@hollandcsd.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 8/30/21 Alden is looking to add modified swim meets to their schedule.  if you are interested contact Wendy Zelasko wzelasko@aldenschools.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Newfane girls Varsity soccer team is looking for non league games and scrimmages.  If interested, please contact Girls Varsity Soccer Coach: Chelsea Johannssen at chelsea.buzyniski@gmail.com.

    Comments (-1)

Winter Games/Teams Needed

  • 10/8/21 Global Concepts Middle School is looking for 7/8 boys and girls modified basketball games to host or travel to."    Contact John Klein at 716-725-7099 or jklein@globalccs.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/5/21  Hutch - Tech Girls' Varsity and JV basketball team is looking for games. If anyone is interested, they can contact me at mlewis@buffaloschools.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/29/21  Burgard High School  Boys JV/Varsity Basketball team is looking for games. If anyone is interested, they can contact Shawn Edinger at sedinger@buffaloschools.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/29/21 Middle Early Girls basketball team is looking for games. If anyone is interested, they can contact me at dstanczyk@buffaloschools.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/20/21 Girls Basketball Team Needed for a Tournament

    Churchville Chili (Section V) is looking for a 4th varsity team to fill a holiday tournament.  The dates are December 27/28, 2021.  The other teams in the tourney are Churchville Chili, Dansville and Edison
    If you are interested, please contact Todd Esposito at tesposito@cccsd.org or (585) 747-0523

    Comments (-1)

Spring Games/Teams Needed


Spring Clinics



Summer Clinics

Open Positions


Section VI Open Positions


Other Open Positions (Non Coaching)


Winter Coaching Positions

  • 10/15/21  Lockport has the following coaching position available:

    • Girls Modified Basketball

    Contact: Lockport AD Mike Sobieraski msobieraski@lockportschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/15/21    Maryvale has the following open positions:

    • Varsity Boys Swim Coach 
    • Varsity Boys Assistant Swim Coach

     Contact: Tim Klimtzak, Maryvale High School,  Director of Athletics, 716-631-7415   klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org  

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/8/21 Tonawanda City School District has following coaching positions open:

    • Boys JV Basketball 
    • Boys Modified Basketball 
    • Varsity Wrestling 
    • Varsity Assistant Wrestling 
    • Modified Wrestling 
    • Varsity Girls Bowling 

    Contact Renee Smith, Athletic Director rsmith@tonacsd.org 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/8/21  Akron Central Schools is looking for a

    • Varsity Wrestling coach
    • Modified Wrestling Coach

    Contact Chris Schiumo at 716-542-5088 or email, cschiumo@akronk12.org.

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/8/21    Maryvale High School is looking for a Varsity Boys Swim Assistant Coach. 

    Contact Tim Klimtzak at 716-631-7415

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/8/21  Depew is in need of a Varsity Indoor Track coach.

     Interested candidate should contact Bob Skoczylas, Athletic Director at 716-686-5077 or at rskoczylas@depewschools.org.

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/29/21 Cheektowaga Central has the following coaching positions open. If you're interested, please fill out the Coaching Application and send to mburgett@ccsd-k12.net.

    • Boys Assistant Basketball
    • Girls JV Basketball
    • Girls Assistant Basketball
    • Assistant Indoor Track 
    • Girls Modified Basketball
    • Boys Modified Basketball

     Coaching Application

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/28/21  

    West Seneca Schools has the following coaching vacancies.  If interested, please click on the link below to view NYS requirements.  Send completed WS coaching application to mbiddle@wscschools.org

    • Girls Modified Basketball (WSE)
    • Boys Varsity Bowling (WSE)

     Coaching Requirements 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/21 Maryvale is seeking the following coaches:

    Winter- Modified Boys Basketball 

    Interested Candidates should contact Tim Klimtzak, Athletic Director  716-631-7415 klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org 

    Comments (-1)

Spring Coaching Positions



Fall Coaching Positions


Last Modified on Friday at 4:31 PM