Unified Bowling

  • Unified Bowling Chair

    Doug Ames  dougames6631@gmail.com  (716) 544-5473


    Following Teams are participating in the 2020-21 Unified Bowling season

    2020-21 will be the 4th year


    4 yr Bowling:

     24 Schools participating 

    Buffalo CCAA ECIC ECIC NFL Niagara Orleans
    City Honors Fredonia Alden Iroquois Grand Island Akron
      Holland Amherst Orchard Park Niagara Falls Medina
      Salamanca Cheektowaga Starpoint   Newfane
      Silver Creek Clarence Sweet Home    
        Depew West Seneca   * Pembroke
        Eden Williamsville   * guest Section 5  


    3 yr Bowling:

    Akron, Clarence, Medina, Newfane, Niagara Falls, Sweet Home, Cheektowaga, Eden, Holland, Iroquois, Lackawanna, Olmsted, Salamanca


    2 yr Bowling

    Starpoint, Williamsville, Depew


    1st yr Bowling: (NEW)

    West Seneca, Amherst, Alden, Wilson, Orchard Park, Frewsberg, Silver Creek, Fredonia






Unified Bowling Handbook