• Section VI Bulletin Board 
    bb

Teams & Games Needed, Tournament, Clinics


Winter Games/Teams Needed


Spring Games/Teams Needed

  • 2/2/24 CSAT is looking for Varsity softball & baseball games.  If you are interested in a few non-league games please contact the following coaches.

     

    Derrick Spinda Varsity Boys baseball coach     dspinda@csat-k12.org

     

    Jamee Rinehart Varsity Girls softball coach      jrinehart@csat-k12.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/24/24  Tapestry/ Maritime are in their first year of COS in Boys Baseball as an Independent team at Modified and Varsity levels. If interested please FWD to your coaches and reach out to:  Glynn Molinich

    g_molinich@wnymcs.com

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/3/24 Kenmore West JV and Varsity Baseball teams are looking for non-league games this season. If interested, please reach out to Varsity Coach John Haynes at jhaynes@ktufsd.org.

    Comments (-1)

Spring Clinics



Summer Clinics


Fall Games/Teams Needed

Open Positions


Section VI Open Positions


Other Open Positions (Non Coaching)


Winter Coaching Positions



Spring Coaching Positions

  • 11/30/23   Alden Central is looking for a Boy Tennis Coach  Application and Coaching information: Alden Coaching Application  Contact Co-Athletic Directors:

    Sandy Gauthier: Sgauthier@aldenschools.org

    Ken Partell: Kpartell@aldenschools.org

    (716) 937-9116 ext. 4199

    Comments (-1)
  • 11/20/23  Grand Island is looking for certified coaches in the following spring sports;  boys tennis, modified baseball, and flag football (2).  Previous playing and/or coaching experience is preferred.

    Individuals who are interested should contact Brett Banker, in the Athletic Office at (716) 773-8813.

    Comments (-1)
  • 8/22/23 Depew UFSD is looking for the following Spring 2024 Coach

    Boys JV Lacrosse

    Contact Bob Skoczylas at 716-686-5077, or rskoczylas@depewschools.org for details, 

    and fill out the coaching application Depew Coaching Application

    Comments (-1)

Fall Coaching Positions


Last Modified on February 2, 2024