• Section VI Bulletin Board 
    bb

Teams & Games Needed, Tournament, Clinics


Summer Clinics


Fall Games/Teams Needed

  • Hilbert College

    1st Annual Hawks Golf Classic

    When: Saturday, 10/3/20 (Tee Times run 9:30am-2:00pm, 10-minute intervals)

    Where: 18 Mile Creek Golf Course – 6374 Boston State Rd, Hamburg, 14075 Why: Enjoy a great day of golf, while supporting Hilbert College Men’s Basketball.

    Ticket Cost: $85/golfer, need a foursome to register.

    Click here for the Registration Form

    Format: 4-person best ball scramble format. 18 holes with cart, light food on the turn, $25 gift certificate to Danny’s South (redeemable anytime). Basket Raffles, 50/50 Raffle, side bets throughout course. Rules and Regulations: Arrive no earlier than 25 minutes before scheduled tee time. Mask must be worn on cart and anytime within 6 feet of another person.

    Sponsorship/Contact us: Sponsorship opportunities are still available; please email hcmbbhawksclassic@gmail.com for more information about this, or with questions. Hilbert College

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/28/20 Kenmore West Boys Volleyball Tournament, Saturday, September 19.  Looking for one additional school with both JV & Varsity teams interested in coming.  $300 entry fee.  Contact Brett Banker:  bbanker@ktufsd.org, 871-3082.  

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/19/20 Holland is looking for two games for both Boys and Girls Modified Soccer. Please email Matt Adams if interested  - madams@hollandcsd.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/21/20 

    Global Concepts Charter is looking for Boys Varsity Soccer games and Girls Varsity Volleyball games.  Please contact John Klein at 716-725-7099 or jklein@globalccs.org.

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/14/20  Pioneer is looking for 2 girls jv soccer games, if interested call Bill Weidner at 353-0037

     

    Comments (-1)

Winter Games/Teams Needed

  • 7/10/2020   Nichols is looking for non-league JV and Varsity Girls Basketball games. If you are interested and have an opening please let me know. We can host or travel.

    PLEASE CONTACT: Robert Stewart, Directory of Athletics, Nichols School, 1250 Amherst St., Buffalo, NY 14216  Ph. 716 332 5115 | rstewart@nicholsschool.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/20 Southwestern Central School is looking for 2 JV/varsity boys basketball games this winter. Please contact  Kevin Salisbury, Director of Athletics ksalisbury@swcsk12.org Office Phone # - (716) 484-6840  Cell Phone # - (716) 397-1832

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/7/20 

    Lockport Boys Basketball is looking for two teams for their winter tournament being held on 12/4/20 and 12/5/20.  Both Varsity and JV. They are also looking for non-league games to fill their schedule.  Please contact Coach Dave Gilson at dgilson@lockportschools.net.

     

    Comments (-1)

Spring Games/Teams Needed


Spring Clinics



Open Positions



Other Open Positions (Non Coaching)


Fall Coaching Positions

  •  7/13/20 Depew has the following Coaching positions open.

    Use below link for more details

    Girls Tennis and Girls Modified Basketball and Boys & Girls Modified Swimming

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/20    Westfield Academy and Central School is looking for a Football Coach for the 2020 Fall Season. All NYS Mandated Coaching Certifications are required. Anyone interested should contact Jake Hitchcock, Athletic Director, email jhitchcock@westfieldcsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/16/20    Pioneer is looking for a JV Wrestling coach, interested applicants should contact William Weidner  wweidner@pioneercsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/12/2020 The Akron HS is looking for qualified coaches for the following positions this fall:

      1. Modified Boys Soccer

      2. Modified Boys/Girls Cross Country

      3. Strength and Conditioning

    Contact:  John Jablonski - jjablonski@akronk12.org - 716-542-5088 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/10/20  Niagara Wheatfield is looking for a JV football coach for the 2020 Fall season.  Please send information to me.  Matthew M. McKenna,  Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics, Niagara Wheatfield Central Schools, 2292 Saunders Settlement Rd, Sanborn, New York 14132 (w)716-215-3129 (f) 716-215-3617 mmckenna@nwcsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/2/20 Maryvale High School has a potential opening for Head Varsity Football Coach and Varsity Football Assistant in fall 2020.  Interested candidates should contact Tim Klimtzak at klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org.   716-631-7415. 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 12/17/19

    Alden HS has a potential opening for football assistants in fall 2020. Please contact Sandy Gauthier/Ken Partell at 937-9116 x4199 or sgauthier@aldenschools.org  or    kpartell@aldenschools.org

     

    Comments (-1)


Winter Coaching Positions


Spring Coaching Positions


Last Modified on Friday at 8:19 AM