• Section VI Bulletin Board 
  • Free items available

    These machines are all CYBEX. In good shape with no vinyl tears.

    Contact Athletic Director Jason Iwankow  Jiwankow@edencsd.org See pictures below




  • WINTER 2019-2020 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/21/20 The CCA Girls Varsity Basketball team is looking for additional games on either 2/7 or 2/10/20 as the games scheduled for those dates were cancelled. Please contact, Dave Schopf at dschopf@christianca.com


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/16/20 Tapestry Charter School is looking for varsity only softball games this upcoming spring season willing to host or travel.  If you have room in schedule and are interested 

    Contact:  Marc LaMorticella, Tapestry Charter School, Director of Athletics,  marc@tapestryschool.org   Work- 716-566-7053  Cell- 716-308-1292


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/2/20   The Niagara Frontier league is seeking a team to play the 5th place team in its Niagara Division in the sport of girl’s basketball.  The game will take place on Tuesday February 18th at the site of the NFL school (potential opponents Kenmore West, Lockport, Niagara Falls, Niagara Wheatfield or North Tonawanda).  This contest request would include junior varsity as well if possible.  If interested please contact Pat Burke….Niagara Frontier Executive Director…at pburke@lockportschools.net or 716-622-2966.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 12/12/19   Panama is looking for a Girls Basketball (varsity and/or JV) for this season.  A scheduling glitch with a tournament took us out of a game.

     Please contact me if interested.    Chris Payne <cpayne@pancent.org>


      

    Comments (-1)
  • 12/4/19 Dunkirk is in need of girls varsity basketball games and a scrimmage or two.  Please contact Mike Sarratori ASAP. 716-861-2047 cell.


     

    Comments (-1)

  • SPRING 2020 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/13/2020   Dunkirk is in need of the following games for Spring:
    •  varsity and jv baseball
    • varsity and jv softball
    • varsity boys tennis

    Please contact me if you are If interested please contact  Mike Sarratori, Athletic Director; Community Education Director; Head Football Coach; Physical Education 9-12; 716-366-9300 (2083)  716-861-2047 (cell)

     

    Comments (-1)
  • OPEN POSITIONS

     
     
     

     Other

    Current Buffalo Public School Jobs:

     

     

     


     
     
    Coaching Positions:

    1/23/20 Akron HS is looking for qualified coaches for the following positions this spring: 

    • JV Baseball Coach
    • Assistant Varsity Track Coach - two positions available
    • Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
    Contact: John Jablonski jjablonski@akronk12.org   716-542-5088 
     

     1/15/20     Niagara Wheatfield has following open positions this spring:
    • Modified Boys Lacrosse
    • Varsity Boys Track
    • JV Boys Track
     Contact Matt McKenna mmckenna@nwcsd.org 

    1/7/20     JFK is looking for qualified candidates for 2 positions this spring:
    • Assistant Boys Varsity Track Coach
    • Assistant Girls Varsity Track Coach

    Anyone interested should contact Athletic Director Mark Ostempowski (mostempowski@cheektowagasloan.org, or 716-897-7880).


    1/2/20 Maryvale High School has a potential opening for Head Varsity Football Coach and Varsity Football Assistant in fall 2020.  Interested candidates should contact Tim Klimtzak at klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org.   716-631-7415. 


     
    12/17/19
    Alden HS has a potential opening for football assistants in fall 2020. Please contact Sandy Gauthier/Ken Partell at 937-9116 x4199 or sgauthier@aldenschools.org/kpartell@aldenschools.org

     
     
     
     
Last Modified on Thursday at 12:52 PM