• Section VI Bulletin Board
     

     
     



  • Fall 2018 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 7/11/19   Lockport is looking for a girls varsity soccer team to play 2 games in our tournament September 6th and 7th. Contact Jeff Hulshoff at 716 531-1072 or email at jhulshoff@lockportschools.net


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/27/19  

    Portville is looking for JV Boys soccer games for the fall. If interested please contact AD Beth Colligan at ecolligan@portvillecsd.org 


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/13/19

    Dunkirk is in need of Girls tennis matches this upcoming fall season.  If interested, please comtact Athletic Director Mike Sarratori at msarratori@dunkirkcsd.org


     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/21/19 Falconer Central School is looking for 2-4 JV Girls Soccer Games for the Fall, 2019.  We are willing to travel.  Please contact Dave Nelson, AD at dnelson@falconercsd.org or 716-397-2634


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/15/19 Global Concepts is looking for Varsity Girls volleyball games and tournaments to participate in this coming Fall season.  Coaches can contact John Klein, AD, at jklein@globalccs.org or 716-725-7099 (cell) to schedule games.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/14/19 

    Holland is looking for the following contests for Fall 2019:

    Boys JV Soccer

    Girls JV Volleyball

    If you are interested please contact Matthew Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org, 716-537-8224


     

    Comments (-1)
  • The Kenmore Schools are looking for a sixth school to participate in the annual JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament on Saturday, September 21. The Gary Tocke Invitational will be held at Kenmore East High School. Please contact Brett Banker ASAP:  bbanker@ktufsd.org or by calling 871-3082


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/8/19 Lackawanna HS is looking to add non-league soccer games for JV/ Varsity Boys Soccer for Fall 2019. If interested, please contact Mike Popek (mpopek@lackawannaschools.org)


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/30/19 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking to schedule Girls Varsity Volleyball games. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if you would like to schedule something. oconnell@bascs.org 


     

    Comments (-1)



  • WINTER 2019-2020 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/19  Looking for 3 Girls Varsity(only) teams 3 Varsity/JV Boys Basketball teams 3 Modified Boys(7/8) and Girls(7/8) Basketball teams for the 2nd annual Mary Walker Holiday Tournament at Global Concepts Charter School December 27,28,29. Please contact Antwan Anderson 716-510-3703 or at aanderson@globalccs.org.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Dunkirk is in need of a few more varsity and jv boys and girls basketball games for the upcoming winter season.  If interested, please contact Athletic Director Mike Sarratori at msarratori@dunkirkcsd.org


     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/6/19  Iroquois/Alden Fed Hockey is looking for 2 non-league games. Please contact Duke Ziegler dziegler@iroquoiscsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/30/19 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking to schedule Girls Varsity Basketball games. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if you would like to schedule something. oconnell@bascs.org 


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/20/19 

    Southwestern is looking for 2 teams for their varsity girls basketball shoot-out on November 29th & November 30th. If you are interested, please contact Kevin Salisbury at ksalisbury@swcsk12.org or 484-6840.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • OPEN POSITIONS

     
    Section VI Positions:
     

     

    NYSAAA Positions:

     


    Other

    5/20/19 Hilbert College Women’s Volleyball Head Coach - Click here for job posting



     
    Coaching Positions:
     
     
     
     
     
    7/9/19

    Depew has an immediate need for the following Fall 2019 positions:

    Girls JV Soccer, Boys Modified Soccer, and Girls JV Volleyball

    Interested candidates please contact Bob Skoczylas (AD) at 716-686-5090, or RSkoczylas@depewschools.org


    7/3/19

    West Seneca Central Schools is looking for the following coaches for the Fall 2019 season:  Girls Varsity Soccer, Girls JV Soccer, Girls Modified Soccer, Boys JV Soccer.  Interested candidates should contact the Athletic Office at 677-3141.


    7/2/19

    The Kenmore-Town of Tonawanda School District is in search of coaches for the following sports.  Please contact, Brett Banker at the Athletic Office by calling 871-3082.

    Assistant Football, Assistant Girls Volleyball, Modified Soccer and Modified Volleyball


    6/26/19

    Niagara Wheatfield has the following coaching positions open:

    • Boys JV Volleyball
    • Boys Modified Volleyball
    • Girls Modified Volleyball
    • JV Football Asst.

    Matthew M. McKenna, Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics, Niagara Wheatfield Central Schools

     (w)716-215-3129    (f) 716-215-3617      mmckenna@nwcsd.org

      


    6/13/19

    Lake Shore is looking to fill the following coaching positions:

    JV Cheer Coach for Fall and Winter Season
    Girls Varsity Basketball

    If you have any questions please call Daryl Besant AD @ 926-2313 or email him at dbesant@lakeshorecsd.org


    6/6/19 Akron is looking for a Fall Modified Girls Soccer coach.  If interested please contact John Jablonski at 716-542-5088.

     

      

    5/13/19  Charter School for Applied Technologies is looking for a Boys Varsity Soccer Coach. Please contact Nathan Such at nsutch@csat-k12.org if interested. 


     
     
Last Modified on Monday at 8:02 AM