• Section VI Bulletin Board 
    bb

Teams & Games Needed, Tournament, Clinics


Summer Clinics


Fall Games/Teams Needed

  • 6/28/20 Kenmore West Boys Volleyball Tournament, Saturday, September 19.  Looking for one additional school with both JV & Varsity teams interested in coming.  $300 entry fee.  Contact Brett Banker:  bbanker@ktufsd.org, 871-3082.  

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/19/20 Holland is looking for two games for both Boys and Girls Modified Soccer. Please email Matt Adams if interested  - madams@hollandcsd.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/18/2020 The Lackawanna Boys Varsity Soccer team is looking for 1 Non-League Game and the JV is looking for 2 Non-League games. Please contact  Kiel Illg at killg@lackawannaschools.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/21/20 

    Global Concepts Charter is looking for Boys Varsity Soccer games and Girls Varsity Volleyball games.  Please contact John Klein at 716-725-7099 or jklein@globalccs.org.

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/14/20  Pioneer is looking for 2 girls jv soccer games, if interested call Bill Weidner at 353-0037

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/13/20 Jamestown needs 2 varsity girls soccer games and several JV girls soccer and JV boys soccer games.  Please contact Ben Drake at: bdrake@jpsny.org

    Comments (-1)

Winter Games/Teams Needed

  • 7/10/2020   Nichols is looking for non-league JV and Varsity Girls Basketball games. If you are interested and have an opening please let me know. We can host or travel.

    PLEASE CONTACT: Robert Stewart, Directory of Athletics, Nichols School, 1250 Amherst St., Buffalo, NY 14216  Ph. 716 332 5115 | rstewart@nicholsschool.org

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/20 Southwestern Central School is looking for 2 JV/varsity boys basketball games this winter. Please contact  Kevin Salisbury, Director of Athletics ksalisbury@swcsk12.org Office Phone # - (716) 484-6840  Cell Phone # - (716) 397-1832

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/7/20 

    Lockport Boys Basketball is looking for two teams for their winter tournament being held on 12/4/20 and 12/5/20.  Both Varsity and JV. They are also looking for non-league games to fill their schedule.  Please contact Coach Dave Gilson at dgilson@lockportschools.net.

     

    Comments (-1)

Spring Games/Teams Needed


Spring Clinics



Open Positions


Section VI Open Positions


Other Open Positions (Non Coaching)


Fall Coaching Positions

  •  7/13/20 Depew has the following Coaching positions open.

    Use below link for more details

    Girls Tennis and Girls Modified Basketball and Boys & Girls Modified Swimming

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/20    Westfield Academy and Central School is looking for a Football Coach for the 2020 Fall Season. All NYS Mandated Coaching Certifications are required. Anyone interested should contact Jake Hitchcock, Athletic Director, email jhitchcock@westfieldcsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/24/20 East Aurora is looking for a Modified Boys soccer coach 

    Forward all who are interested to Chris Koselny, Athletic Director  ckoselny@eak12.org   Phone #716-687-2514

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/19/20 Holland Central Schools is looking for a Modified Boys Soccer Coach. Please direct your letter of interest or any questions to Matt Adams, AD.  Email: madams@hollandcsd.org or Phone: 716-537-8224. 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/16/20    Pioneer is looking for a JV Wrestling coach, interested applicants should contact William Weidner  wweidner@pioneercsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/12/2020 The Akron HS is looking for qualified coaches for the following positions this fall:

      1. Modified Boys Soccer

      2. Modified Boys/Girls Cross Country

      3. Strength and Conditioning

    Contact:  John Jablonski - jjablonski@akronk12.org - 716-542-5088 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/10/20

    The following coaching positions are vacant in the Ken-Ton School District.  Please contact Director Brett Banker if you are interested.  Reach out at:  bbanker@ktufsd.org

    Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball

    Modified boys volleyball (2) & cross country  

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/10/20  Niagara Wheatfield is looking for a JV football coach for the 2020 Fall season.  Please send information to me.  Matthew M. McKenna,  Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics, Niagara Wheatfield Central Schools, 2292 Saunders Settlement Rd, Sanborn, New York 14132 (w)716-215-3129 (f) 716-215-3617 mmckenna@nwcsd.org

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/2/20 Maryvale High School has a potential opening for Head Varsity Football Coach and Varsity Football Assistant in fall 2020.  Interested candidates should contact Tim Klimtzak at klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org.   716-631-7415. 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 12/17/19

    Alden HS has a potential opening for football assistants in fall 2020. Please contact Sandy Gauthier/Ken Partell at 937-9116 x4199 or sgauthier@aldenschools.org  or    kpartell@aldenschools.org

     

    Comments (-1)


Winter Coaching Positions


Spring Coaching Positions


Last Modified Yesterday at 11:08 AM