• Section VI Bulletin Board
     

     
     

  • SPRING 2019 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/20/19 Frewsburg JV Baseball is looking for more games.  If you are interested please contact Terry Gray tgray@frewsburgcsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/11/19 Akron is looking for JV Boys Lacrosse games.  If interested, please contact John Jablonski at 716-542-5088.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 1/9/19

    Spencerport is looking for JV/V Girls Lacrosse games.  If interested, please contact John Pelin at jpelin@spencerportschools.org


     

    Comments (-1)

  • Spring Clinics


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Looking for 6-8 Varsity teams to compete in Spring League basketball starting April 9th, 2019 at Global Concepts High School. The league will be held on Tuesdays nights 6,7,8,9 pm. Cost of the league is 150$ includes shirts. Please email Antwan Anderson if interested at aanderson@globalccs.org or call (716)510-3703. 


     

     

    Comments (-1)

  • Summer Camps


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/25/19

    2019 Hilbert College Boys and Girls Summer Basketball Camp Dates Announced

     

    Hamburg, NY - Hilbert College has announced dates for its very popular Boys and Girls Summer Basketball Camps.  Still one of the only overnight basketball camps in Western, NY - this summer’s camps are again expected to be sold-out.

     

    The boys’ weeks, now in their 40th year, are June 30 - July 4 and July 14 - July 18.  The girls’ weeks are July 7 - July 11 and July 21 – July 25.  Check-in is on Sunday(s) between 2:30-4:00pm and each camp concludes on Thursday(s) at 3pm.  Campers are given the choice of staying on campus (resident camper) in air conditioned Trinity Hall, or commuting (day camper).  Day camp runs from 9am – 9pm weekly.  Cost for each week is $390.00 for resident campers and $295.00 for day campers.  All meals included in the cost.  Register prior to June 1, 2019 and receive a $25.00 discount.  Groups of five or more receive an additional $15.00 discount.  All campers will receive a personal evaluation, reversible jersey, and camp water bottle, along with the very best in individual instruction. 

     

    To register your child, go to www.hilberthawks.com and click go to the men’s or women’s basketball page(s).  For more information on the boys camps, please contact Hilbert College Head Men’s Basketball Coach Rob deGrandpre at 716-926-8803 or rdegrandpre@hilbert.edu.  For more information on the girls camps, please contact Hilbert College Head Women’s Basketball Coach Amy Senefelder at 716-926-8775 or asenefelder@hilbert.edu.

     

    Boys Camp Information Page: 

    https://hilberthawks.com/sports/2018/1/30/boys-basketball-camp.aspx

     

    Girls Camp Information Page:

    https://hilberthawks.com/sports/2018/1/30/girls-basketball-camp.aspx


     

    Comments (-1)



  • Fall 2018 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/21/19 Falconer Central School is looking for 2-4 JV Girls Soccer Games for the Fall, 2019.  We are willing to travel.  Please contact Dave Nelson, AD at dnelson@falconercsd.org or 716-397-2634


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/15/19 Global Concepts is looking for Varsity Girls volleyball games and tournaments to participate in this coming Fall season.  Coaches can contact John Klein, AD, at jklein@globalccs.org or 716-725-7099 (cell) to schedule games.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/14/19 

    Holland is looking for the following contests for Fall 2019:

    Boys JV Soccer

    Girls JV Volleyball

    If you are interested please contact Matthew Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org, 716-537-8224


     

    Comments (-1)
  • The Kenmore Schools are looking for a sixth school to participate in the annual JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament on Saturday, September 21. The Gary Tocke Invitational will be held at Kenmore East High School. Please contact Brett Banker ASAP:  bbanker@ktufsd.org or by calling 871-3082


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/8/19 Lackawanna HS is looking to add non-league soccer games for JV/ Varsity Boys Soccer for Fall 2019. If interested, please contact Mike Popek (mpopek@lackawannaschools.org)


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/30/19 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking to schedule Girls Varsity Volleyball games. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if you would like to schedule something. oconnell@bascs.org 


     

    Comments (-1)



  • WINTER 2019-2020 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/30/19 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking to schedule Girls Varsity Basketball games. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if you would like to schedule something. oconnell@bascs.org 


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/20/19 

    Southwestern is looking for 2 teams for their varsity girls basketball shoot-out on November 29th & November 30th. If you are interested, please contact Kevin Salisbury at ksalisbury@swcsk12.org or 484-6840.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • OPEN POSITIONS

     
    Section VI Positions:
    Accepting applications for NYSPHSAA Male & Female Rep.
     
    Any and all nominations for the positions must be submitted to our Nominations Chair, Brett Banker, bbanker@ktufsd.org by Friday, May 3rd
     

     

    NYSAAA Positions:

     


    Other

    5/20/19 Hilbert College Women’s Volleyball Head Coach - Click here for job posting



     
    Coaching Positions:
     

    5/15/19 Cheektowaga Central is looking for an experienced Boys Varsity Volleyball coach to lead our program. If you know of anyone who would be a good fit, please have them call me Brian Hickson, AD at 686-3659 and fill out this application link. 

     


      

    5/13/19  Charter School for Applied Technologies is looking for a Boys Varsity Soccer Coach. Please contact Nathan Such at nsutch@csat-k12.org if interested. 


     
     
Last Modified on Tuesday at 11:34 AM