•  OFFICIAL'S TRAINING INFO
    (Shaded information is last years - or date(s) have expired)
     
    FALL:
    Cross Country  Group 10 North Tim Toy  C: 946-4475  ttoy@rochester.rr.com 
     
    Cross Country  Group 11 South John LaBardo stfinancial2@yahoo.com
     
    Field Hockey: Group 12 WNY Chapter of NYS Assc. of Cert. Field Hockey Officials  
    If you are interested in becoming a Field Hockey Official for the Fall of 2019 here are the dates for our rookie clinic:
    Rookie Class Will be May 29,2019 from 6pm to 9pm. at ECIC Harlem Road West Seneca Room 2-a. Please contact:
     Chris Kibby: chriskibby1@gmail.com or Lois Piscitelli @ lapisky33@yahoo.com 
      
     
    Football: Group 13 Southwestern (NYSACFO) Srping 2016 Contact Greg Moran C499-5916 fnork56@gmail.com
     
    Football: Group 14  WNY (NYSACFO) Starts in December Apply on website in http://www.wnycfo.com
     
    Soccer B&G: Group 20 Stier July - August http://www.ccsoref.org/upcoming%20events.htmlNA
    Boys Soccer: Group 21 July - August John Kramer jrefk@aol.com
    Girls Soccer: Group 22 July - August  John Kramer  jrefk@aol.com
               Rookie Girls Soccer Referee Class dates 6/4, 6/11, 6/18 6-9 PM at Erie 1 BOCES on Harlem Road
                For details email Bill Sciolino wrssocref@aol.com
      
    Swimming: Group 25 September Betty Newton eandrfig@aol.com
    Swimming: Group 26 September Doug Cassidy dcassidy@williamsvillek12.org
    Swimming: Group 27 Stier  September Andrea Mosher andreac713@windstream.net
     
    Volleyball (Boys): Group 28 (WNYVOA, Inc.)  12 weeks starts late January Joe Enser 435-0686
    Volleyball (B&G): Group 29 Stier Jan- Mar Curt Miceli cmiceli@mac.com
    Volleyball (Girls): Group 30 Jan - April Marilyn Keough mak4255@aol.com
     
     
    WINTER:
    Basketball B&G: Group 6 Catt County    Contact: Dave Carucci 372-9289 nyref@netsync.net
     
    Basketball B&G: Group 7 Chaut County Contact: Roger MacTavish 664-6339 romact@email.com
     
    Basketball Boys: Group 8 IAABO#53  
         Training:  March -April    Contact: Bob Miske bmiske@roadrunner.com   www.board53.com
      
    Basketball Girls:  Group 9 Mike Talluto mtalluto1@roadrunner.com
     
    Indoor Track: Group 10 Training:  Contact: Tim Toy  C: 946-4475  ttoy@rochester.rr.com 
     
    Indoor Track: Group 11 Training: Feb. -March Contact: John LaBardo stfinancial2@yahoo.com (H) 483-2796
     
     
     
    Wrestling: Group 31 NFWOA Sept.- Oct. Contact: Nancy Tucker.(C) 570-3149  natucker@aol.com   
                                                               
    Wrestling: Group 32 STWOA,  Contact: Lou Golando 487-1865 lgolando@hotmail.com
      
    SPRING:
    Baseball: Group 1 Cattaraugus County Umpires March 1 - April 1 in Olean Middle School
                                                                                                                             
    Baseball: Group 2 Chautauqua County Umpires October to November
                                                                          Ray Lindquist 450-2158 raylindquist@hotmail.com
     
    Baseball: Group 3 Lockport Umpires Training See Website www.lockportumpires.com Jan- March
                                                                        Tony Nemi 434-0133 TNemi2003@yahoo.com
     
    Baseball: Group 4 Niagara Falls Umpires Feb - April complete application on website http://nfumpires.com
     
    Baseball & Softball: Group 5 WNY Umpire Association March 1 - April 15
                                                               Gary Neunder 691-6633 wnyuachief@yahoo.com
     
    Softball: Group 23 Southwestern Chapter of NY Softball Officials October to November
                                                               Todd Button 782-2268 782-2066 toddbutton@windstream.net
     
    Softball: Group 24 Niagara Frontier Umpires Assc.  Gary Woodarczak 681-5432 expogary@aol.com
     
    Lacrosse (Boys): Group 18 Niagara Frontier Lacrosse Officials  Dec, Jan & Feb.
                                                               Tom Sutton 992-3390 tom_sutton@kindermorgan.com
     
    Lacrosse (Girls): Group 19 Girls Lacrosse Officials  January  - March
                                                               Contact Barb Ruestow bruestow@yahoo.com  
          
    Track & Field: Group 10 Training Information 
                          Contact: Tim Toy  C: 946-4475  ttoy@rochester.rr.com 
     
    Track& Field: Group 11 Training: Feb. -March Contact John LaBardo stfinancial2@yahoo.com (H) 483-2796
     
     
     
     
     
     
    If the group you are interested in is not listed, please contact the president or trainer listed in the list of all Section VI Officials Organizations Information
Last Modified on November 9, 2019