• Section VI Bulletin Board
     

     
     

FOR SALE

  • Life Fitness Athletic Equipment

     

    Selling 10 Life Fitness Weight Lifting Machines. These machines are in very good condition with limited to no problems involved with any of this equipment. We are looking to sell these machines to a school district.

     

    Equipment is as follows:

    • Abdominal Crunch
    • Triceps Extension
    • Leg Extension
    • Chest Press
    • Lat Pull Down
    • Bicep Curl
    • Seated Leg Press
    • Seated Row
    • Seated Shoulder Press
    • Seated Leg Curl

    Click here for photos

    If interested in please call the Lockport Athletic Office at: 716-478-4474 or 716-478-4473

    Comments (-1)

  • Fall 2018 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/27/18 Sunset Stampede - Cross Country Invitational, Friday, October 19, hosted by Lake Shore - click here for sign up information


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 7/10/18 Lady Falcons volleyball team is looking for entry into Saturday tournaments this fall  (excluding September 8th and October 13th due to Homecomings.)
     
    Thank you!!

    Andrea Gunnell agunnell@falconercsd.org
    English Language Arts, Grade 9
    Varsity Volleyball and Varsity Softball Coach
    716-665-6624 ex 4333
    Comments (-1)
  • 6/29/18 Christian Central Academy is looking for Boys and Girls Varsity Soccer games for the Fall and Boys Please contact, Dave Schopf, Athletic Director at dschopf@christianca.com or at 716-634-4821, Ext. 130. 


    Comments (-1)
  • 9/24/18

    The Ken-Ton Schools (Ken East & Ken West) are looking for:
    Regular season non-league matches in boys & girls volleyball (KE & KW)
     
    If interested, please contact Brett Banker at bbanker@ktufsd.org
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • 6/19/18

    Holland Girls Modified Field Hockey is looking for a few games. If interested, please contact Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/11/18   Tonawanda girls JV soccer is in need of games for the fall. If interested contact Matt Cook at mcook@tona.wnyric.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/6/18 North Collins is looking for BJV Soccer Games.  Please contact Paul Kellner at NC. pkellner@northcollinscsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/16/18 Tapestry Charter School is looking for 2018-2019 games in the following sports:
     
    Boys Varsity Soccer
    Girls JV and Varsity Volleyball
     
    If interested, please contact Marc LaMorticella at marc@tapestryschool.org or 716-566-7053

     
    Comments (-1)
  • 3/22/18 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking for Girls Varsity Volleyball games for the 2018-2019 school year. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if interested. (716) 854-2490 x 3144 <oconnell@bascs.org>


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Panama is looking for 2 girls volleyball games, jv and varsity. If interested, please contact Chris Payne at cpayne@mx.pancent.org
    Comments (-1)

  • WINTER 2017-2018 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/12/18

    Williamsville South Varsity Boys Basketball is looking to fill 1 game opening due to a late cancellation. If anyone has a game open, or interested please contact Adam Erickson – Athletic Director: aerickson@williamsvillek12.org or Mike Trzybinski – Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: mptrzybinski@gmail.com


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 10/5/18 

    Southwestern is looking for JV girls basketball games. If interested, please contact Kevin Salisbury at 716-484-6840 or email at ksalisbury@swcsk12.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 9/18/18  Attention Boys' JV Basketball coaches. 
    Grand Island JV Boys' basketball is looking for two non-league contests at either home or away for the 2019 season...JV ONLY
    If interested please call Chris Simpson at 716 514 3749.
    Comments (-1)
  • 9/18/18 Tonawanda is looking for a team to participate in its holiday tournament on December 27th and 28th.  If interested, please contact Matt Cook, Athletic Director, at 694-7670 x2271 or mcook@tonacsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/29/18 Christian Central Academy is looking for Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Games for the Winter. Please contact, Dave Schopf, Athletic Director at dschopf@christianca.com or at 716-634-4821, Ext. 130. 



    Comments (-1)
  • 6/15/18 Southwestern is looking for 2 varsity/JV girls basketball games. If interested, please contact  Kevin Salisbury, Director of Athletics, at 484-6840 or ksalisbury@swcsk12.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Olmsted Boys Varsity Volleyball and Lafayette Boys Varsity Volleyball are looking for non league games for the 2018-2019 school year.  Please contact AD Aubrey Lloyd, if interested.  Call 816-4633 or email alloyd@buffaloschools.org
    Comments (-1)
  • 6/5/18 Middle Early College Girl's Basketball team is looking for Varsity and JV games for the 2018-19 season.  If interested please contact Deb Stanczyk at dstanczyk@buffaloschools.org or call (716) 912-2655. 
    Comments (-1)
  • 6/4/18  Randolph needs another boys varsity and JV team for their holiday basketball tournament on December 27th and 28th. If interested,please contact Jason Halpainy at jhalpainy@rand.wnyric.org or (716)358-7097.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 4/16/18  Tapestry Charter School is looking for 2018-2019 games in the following sports:

    Boys JV and Varsity Basketball
    Girls Varsity Basketball
     
    If interested, please contact Marc LaMorticella at marc@tapestryschool.org or 716-566-7053.

     
    Comments (-1)
  • OPEN POSITIONS

     
    Section VI Positions:
     



     
    NYSAAA Positions:



    Other
     

     
    Coaching Positions:
     
     
     
    10/11/18 
    Amherst Central is looking for the following coaching positions for the upcoming Winter Season. Please go to WNYRIC to apply or send a letter of interest and resume to Kiel Illg, Ph.D. (killg@amherstschools.org).
     
    Girls Mod Basketball Head Coach 
    Girls Varsity Assistant Coach 
    Coed Mod Swim Head Coach 
    Boys Varsity Swim Assistant Coach 
    10/9/18
     
    Akron has an immediate need for a winter assistant varsity wrestling coach.  If interested please contact John Jablonski at 542-5088 or jjablonski@akronk12.org
    10/5/18 
    Westfield is looking for a Varsity Girls Track and Field Coach and a Throwing Coach for Track and Field. If interested, please contact Jake Hitchcock, Athletic Director/Dean of Students/Health Teacher at716-326-2151 ext.220 (Athletics), ext.206 (Dean) or jhitchcock@wacs2.wnyric.org.

    9/25/18
    Maryvale is in need of a Modified Girls Basketball and a Varsity Boys Swimming Assistant for the upcoming winter season. Interested candidates should contact Tim Klimtzak at 631-7415 or klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org.
    9/20/18
    Ellicottville is in need of a Girls Varsity basketball coach for the Winter season 2018-19, interested candidates should email 
    kschwartz@eville.wnyric.org or call 716-474-5312
    9/20/18 East Aurora is in need of both a JV and Modified Girls Basketball coach for the upcoming winter season.  Interested candidates can contact Matt Librock at 687-2514 or mlibrock@eak12.org

    9/10/18 Buffalo Academy of Science is looking to hire a JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if interested. oconnell@bascs.org  
    854-2490 EXT 2210

    8/24/18 Akron has an immediate need for a winter modified boys basketball coach.  If interested please contact John Jablonski at 542-5088 or jjablonski@akronk12.org.

    10/5/18  
    John F. Kennedy High School has an open Varsity Boys Bowling Coach position.
    Anyone interested should contact Mark Ostempowski, Athletic Director, John F. Kennedy High School by e-mail (mostempowski@csufsd.org), or phone (897-7880). 

    7/6/18 Depew has an immediate need for a Varsity Cheerleading coach and a sub Varsity (TBD) Cheerleading coach for the fall and winter seasons. Contact Brain Wilson at 716-686-5078
    7/6/18  Niagara Wheatfield is looking for 2 modified football coaches.  If interested, please contact Matt McKenna at mmckenna@nwcsd.org

    6/19/18 Dunkirk City School District has the following coaching positions open:
      
    Winter 18-19:
    Girls JV Basketball
    Ass. Modified Girls Basketball
    Ass. Modified Boys Basketball
    JV Basketball Cheer
    Assistant Wrestling
    Modified Wrestling
    Co-ed Indoor Track Assistant
     
    If interested, please contact Mike Sarratori at msarratori@dunkirk.wnyric.org

    6/15/18 
    Akron is looking for the following coaches for the 2018-19 school year: 
    Modified Wrestling
    Varsity Wrestling
    Varsity Assistant Wrestling
    If interested please contact Mr. Jablonski at 716-542-5088 or jjablonski@akronk12.org
    6/15/18 Clarence is looking for a Varsity Wrestling Asst. Coach.  Any interested applicants should contact Greg Kaszubski at 716-427-3606.
    6/12/18 Open Coaching Positions at Cleveland Hill for Winter 2018-2019 Season:

    Boys Modified (7/8) Basketball
    Modified (7/8) Cheerleading

    If interested send letter of intent, resume, application, and certifications to:
    Superintendent
    Cleveland Hill UFSD
    105 Mapleview Road
    Cheektowaga, NY 14225

    Applications are available on the Cleveland Hill website: www.clevehill.wnyric.org

    4/27/18
    Pine Valley is looking for these coaches for the 2018-19 school year:
    Boys JV Basketball
    Boys Modified Basketball
    Boys Assistant Basketball
    Girls Varsity Basketball
    Girls JV Basketball
    Girls Modified Basketball
    Girls Assistant Basketball
    Modified Baseball
    Assistant Baseball
    JV Softball
    Modified Softball
    Assistant Softball
     
    Interested individuals will find further information and may apply via the WNYRIC Applicant Tracker system:  www.wnyric.org/application
    6/15/18 Hamburg is accepting applications for the position of Girls Varsity Lacrosse Coach. 
    Interested and qualified applicants should contact:
    Pat Cauley- Director of Athletics
    pcauley@hamburgschools.org
    716-646-334

    North Tonawanda has openings for modified boys and girls basketball.  Please contact Jeff Alger at jalger@ntschools.org or NTHS, Attn: Jeff Alger, 405 Meadow Drive, North Tonawanda, NY  14120. 

     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 8:16 AM