Section VI Bulletin Board
 

 
 

  • FALL 2017 Games/Teams Needed


    Comments (-1)
  • Erie High School has open dates  for Freshmen Football  on the following  9/7 (or 9/6)  ,  9/14 (or 9/13) and 10/5 (or 10/4).  If interested, please contact Rob Matz, Head Football Coach at 814-860-0414.


    Comments (-1)
  • Health Sciences is looking for Girls Volleyball games for the upcoming fall season. Please contact Robert Baxter, Athletic Director, at rbaxter@healthsciencescharterschool.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Global Concepts is looking for Men's Varsity Soccer Games and Varsity Girls Volleyball games for the upcoming fall season. Please contact Joseph Bromley, Athletic Director, at jbromley@globalccs.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/29/17   Hutch Tech JV and Varsity Boys Volleyball are looking for games. Please contact AD Aubrey Lloyd at alloyd@buffaloschools.org  
    Director of Athletics,  Buffalo Public Schools, (716) 816-4633 
    Comments (-1)
  • Alden Bulldog Stampede (Cross Country)

    Click here for details


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/26/17   Farrell High School in Farrell, Pa has an opening for a boys basketball team in our holiday tournament December 29-30,   You get 2 games over the 2 day tournament.  Teams fed both nights.  Team trophies for champs, runner up and consolation winner.  Individual awards for champs and all tourney team.  Please let me know if you are interested or if you have any questions. Dan Dragicevic, 724.977.7290 ddragicevic@farrellareaschools.com


    Comments (-1)
  • Panama is looking for 2 more girls volleyball games this fall.  If interested please let me know.  Thank you,
    Chris Payne <cpayne@pancent.org>


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/6/17    Holland looking for Boys Varsity Volleyball Games
    Matt Adams, Holland Athletic Director 716-537-8224 madams@holland.wnyric.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Christian Central Academy is looking for non-league games for both Boys & Girls Soccer. If interested, please contact Dave Schopf, Athletic Director, at 716-906-2877.
    Comments (-1)
  • Panama is looking for 2 girls volleyball games, jv and varsity. If interested, please contact Chris Payne at cpayne@mx.pancent.org
    Comments (-1)
  • 5/31/17
    Ellicottville is also looking for Girls JV Soccer (2) 
    Contact: Karl Schwartz kschwartz@eville.wnyric.org
    Comments (-1)
  • Kenmore East Boys V/JV Volleyball is looking for non league games.  if interested, please contact Patrick Vetri, Athletic Director, at 716-874-8402 or pveltri@ktufsd.org

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Jamestown is looking s several boys and girls modified soccer games.  Please contact Athletic Director Ben Drake at bdrake@jamestown.wnyric.org


     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Ellicottville Boys Varsity Soccer is looking for contests next Fall.  If interested please contact Athletic Director: Karl Schwartz, kschwartz@eville.wnyric.org or 716-474-5312.

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/23/17 New Life Christian School (Olean) is looking for varsity girls volleyball games for the Fall 2017 season.

    Contact: James Hutter, Athletic Director, James.Hutter@Houghton.edu, 716-790-9339 (cell)


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Batavia High School is in need of two Varsity level football games next fall - week 4 and 5.  If interested please contact Mike Bromley – mbromley@bataviacsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Hilton CSD is looking for teams to enter in their kick off boys and girls soccer tournament (Kevin Steinmetz Tournament). The tournament will be the weekend of September 1st and 2nd, 2017
     
    2 games for both varsity and JV

    If interested, please contact Michael P. Giruzzi, CAA, Director of Physical Education and Athletics at 585-392-1000 ext. 2136 or MGIRUZZI@hilton.k12.ny.us




    Comments (-1)

  • WINTER 2016-2017 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Tapestry Charter School is looking for Boys JV and Varsity Basketball games Girls Varsity only Basketball games or Tournaments.  If interested, please contact Marc LaMorticella, Director of Athletics, marc@tapestryschool.org, Work- 716-566-7053, Cell- 716-308-1292
    Comments (-1)
  • Pioneer is looking for a JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Team to be in the annual 2017-2018 Waste Management Basketball Tournament on 11/30, 12/1, and 12/2.  Please contact Jen Tatko at jtatko@pioneercsd.org or 716-492-9061.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Christian Central Academy is looking for non-league games Girls Basketball games for the Winter.  If interested, please contact, Dave Schopf, Athletic Director at 716-906-2877.
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • 5/31/17
     Buffalo Academy of Science is looking for games for both the Boy's JV and Varsity Basektball teams. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if interested oconnell@bascs.org
     
    Comments (-1)
  • (posted 5/5/17) Warren Area High School (PA) girls basketball team is looking to fill 2 open games slots.  We are willing to join a tournament and/or pick-up single games. Please contact coach Lisa LaVan at 716-397-2521 or email lisalavan40@gmail.com
    Comments (-1)
OPEN POSITIONS

Section VI Positions:
 Baseball Chairperson Application Deadline to Section VI 6/27/2017


NYSAAA Positions:



Other
 
Barker Central School is hiring a Physical Education/Health Teacher & an opportunity to serve as the District’s Athletic Director.  The deadline to apply is Monday, July 24, 2017.  Click on the following link for additional information. http://barkercsd.net/Page/3798

 
Coaching Positions:
 
7/21/17 The Charter School for Applied Technologies currently has the following coaching positions available:
-Girls JV Volleyball
-Girls Modified Volleyball
-Girls Modified Soccer
Please e-mail Lindsay Bergman at LBergman@csat-k12.org for more information 

Wilson is looking for a winter competitive cheer coach.  Any interested candidates should contact AD Jeff Roth at jroth@wilsoncsd.org

Clarence HS has an opening for a JV Field Hockey Coach.  If interested contact Greg Kaszubski at 472-3606.
Niagara Wheatfield is currently looking for a Boys Modified Volleyball Coach for the upcoming 2017 season.  Those interested should contact Interim Athletic Director John Forcucci at jforcucci@nwcsd.org.

Hamburg HS seeks experienced educator/coach to assume responsibility of Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
Interested and qualified applicants should send a letter of interest, resume and copies of NYS required certifications to

Pat Cauley-Director of Athletics
Hamburg HS
4111 Legion Drive
Hamburg, NY 14075
pcauley@hamburgschools.org
716-646-3344

Application deadline is Friday July 21st, 2017
Williamsville South is looking for a boys modified volleyball coach.  If interested, contact Barb Walsh at 716-626-8206.

Clarence Swimming, Girls/Boys Varsity Assistant (Diving)
Starting Date - August 14, 2017
Contact:  Greg Kaszubski  (716)472-3606
6/20/17 Anticipated opening in boys JV soccer
Please send resume to Alden Athletic Office or call 937-9116 (ext 4199) 

Oracle Charter School is looking for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball coach for the 2017-2018 season. Please email Mick Fallis, Athletic Director at mfallis@oraclecharterschool.org for more information
Maple Grove JSHS is looking for 2 wrestling Coaches (Head and Assistant) for the 2017-18 Winter season.  Please email Kathy Burnett, Athletic Director, at kburnett@bemusptcsd.org for more information.
North Collins Central School District is looking for a Girls Modified Soccer Coach for the 2017 fall season.  Please email Paul Kellner, Athletic Director, at pkellner@northcollins.wnyric.org for more information.
6/19/17 Eden has the following coaching positions open: 
  •       Varsity Field Hockey 
  •       Modified Field Hockey (7-8-9) 
  •       Boys Modified Soccer 
  •       Boys Varsity Basketball 
  •       Boys JV Basketball 
​Interested candidates should send an updated resume and letter of interest to 
Marisa Fallacaro ​- Director of Athletics, Eden CSD
3150 Schoolview Rd., Eden NY, 14057 


6/6/17  Buffalo Academy of Science is looking for a Boy's JV Basketball coach. Please contact Lindsey O'Connell if interested.
440--1425 / oconnell@bascs.org  

North Tonawanda has an opening for Girls Varsity basketball head coach.  We also have openings for modified boys and girls soccer and modified boys and girls basketball.  Please contact Jeff Alger at jalger@ntschools.org or , NTHS, Attn: Jeff Alger, 405 Meadow Drive, North Tonawanda, NY  14120. 

5/31/17  Holland is looking for the following coaches:
  •  Girls Modified Soccer
  •  Boys Modified Soccer
  •  Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
 Matt Adams,  Director of Athletics  716-537-8224   madams@holland.wnyric.org

  5/31/17 
Dunkirk is looking for coaches for the following sports:
  • Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • JV Girls Volleyball 
  • Modified Girls Volleyball
Contact:  Mike Sarratori, Athletic Director   716-861-2047   716-366-9300 (2083)


Holland is looking for Soccer coaches for Fall 2017, Modified and JV.
Please contact Matthew Adams @ 716-537-8224 or madams@holland.wnyric.org
Clarence is seeking a head varsity football coach, interested applicants can contact Greg Kaszubski at 472-3606
Kenmore East High School is looking for certified coaching candidates for the following positions:
  • Boys Volleyball (Var and JV) 
  • Varsity Fall Cheerleading
  • Modified positions soccer
  • Modified volleyball  
Interested parties should contact Leah Canestaro in the Athletic Office at 871-3082.

Alden is in need of head soccer coaches for the Fall 2017 season for the following positions.

  • Modified Girls Soccer

If interested, please contact Athletic Director Ken Partell, kpartell@aldenschools.org

or 937-9116 (ext 4148)


Last Modified Yesterday at 3:43 PM
CLOSE