Section VI Bulletin Board
 

 
 

  • FALL 2017 Games/Teams Needed


    Comments (-1)
  • Cleveland Hill's Girls Volleyball tournament on 10/7 starts at 8am, 5 varsity teams, 5 JV teams, pool play is 2 games to 21.  Guaranteed 8 games, top 4 teams make playoffs.  The fee is $475 for both teams.  They are looking for a Varsity and a JV, and another Varsity team ($237.50).  If interested, please contact Marie Meyer at mmeyer@clevehill.org




    Comments (-1)
  • The Niagara Frontier League is looking to fill a non-league game with one of its teams at the end of the season in the sports of Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer and Girls Volleyball.  

     

    The soccer games would take place on Thursday October 12th with the Girls Volleyball game taking place on Friday October 20th.

     

    The reason that the need exists is that the league now has two divisions in a few sports.  At the end of the season the league will conduct cross over games to determine a league champion. With uneven divisions the league is left with one team without a match up.

     

    The team that your team would play would be the 5th place team in the Niagara Division. The teams that comprise the Niagara Division are: Niagara Falls, Lockport, Ken-West, Niagara Wheatfield and North Tonawanda.

     

    Please contact Patrick Burke, Executive Director of the Niagara Frontier League at pburke@lockportschools.net if you are interested.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Oracle Charter School is looking for Girls Varsity Volleyball games for this year. If you are interested in playing, please contact Assistant Athletic Director, Chris Castleberry at ccastleberry@oraclecharterschool.org.
    Comments (-1)
  • Portville Central School is looking to add Girls JV Soccer this fall! They are willing to travel. If interested, contact Beth Colligan at ecolligan@portvillecsd.org 
    Comments (-1)
  • Hutch Tech Girls soccer is in need of non league games. Please contact Shawn Edinger at SEdinger@buffaloschools.org, if interested 
    Comments (-1)
  • 8/1/17 Christian Central Academy is looking for non-league games for Girls Soccer. If interested, please contact Dave Schopf, Athletic Director, at  dschopf@christianca.com 716-634-4821 ext. 130 
    Comments (-1)

  • 7/27/17 The newly formed Hutch Tech Boys JV and Varsity Volleyball program is looking for non league games and tournaments. Please contact AD Aubrey Lloyd at alloyd@buffaloschools.org or call head coach Jason Prophet at 275-9859, if interested. 
    Comments (-1)
  • Erie High School has open dates  for Freshmen Football  on the following  9/7 (or 9/6)  ,  9/14 (or 9/13) and 10/5 (or 10/4).  If interested, please contact Rob Matz, Head Football Coach at 814-860-0414.


    Comments (-1)
  • Health Sciences is looking for Girls Volleyball games for the upcoming fall season. Please contact Robert Baxter, Athletic Director, at rbaxter@healthsciencescharterschool.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Global Concepts is looking for Men's Varsity Soccer Games and Varsity Girls Volleyball games for the upcoming fall season. Please contact Joseph Bromley, Athletic Director, at jbromley@globalccs.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/29/17   Hutch Tech JV and Varsity Boys Volleyball are looking for games. Please contact AD Aubrey Lloyd at alloyd@buffaloschools.org  
    Director of Athletics,  Buffalo Public Schools, (716) 816-4633 
    Comments (-1)
  • Alden Bulldog Stampede (Cross Country)

    Click here for details


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/26/17   Farrell High School in Farrell, Pa has an opening for a boys basketball team in our holiday tournament December 29-30,   You get 2 games over the 2 day tournament.  Teams fed both nights.  Team trophies for champs, runner up and consolation winner.  Individual awards for champs and all tourney team.  Please let me know if you are interested or if you have any questions. Dan Dragicevic, 724.977.7290 ddragicevic@farrellareaschools.com


    Comments (-1)
  • Panama is looking for 2 more girls volleyball games this fall.  If interested please let me know.  Thank you,
    Chris Payne <cpayne@pancent.org>


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 6/6/17    Holland looking for Boys Varsity Volleyball Games
    Matt Adams, Holland Athletic Director 716-537-8224 madams@holland.wnyric.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Panama is looking for 2 girls volleyball games, jv and varsity. If interested, please contact Chris Payne at cpayne@mx.pancent.org
    Comments (-1)
  • 5/31/17
    Ellicottville is also looking for Girls JV Soccer (2) 
    Contact: Karl Schwartz kschwartz@eville.wnyric.org
    Comments (-1)
  • Jamestown is looking s several boys and girls modified soccer games.  Please contact Athletic Director Ben Drake at bdrake@jamestown.wnyric.org


     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Ellicottville Boys Varsity Soccer is looking for contests next Fall.  If interested please contact Athletic Director: Karl Schwartz, kschwartz@eville.wnyric.org or 716-474-5312.

     

    Comments (-1)
  • 3/23/17 New Life Christian School (Olean) is looking for varsity girls volleyball games for the Fall 2017 season.

    Contact: James Hutter, Athletic Director, James.Hutter@Houghton.edu, 716-790-9339 (cell)


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Batavia High School is in need of two Varsity level football games next fall - week 4 and 5.  If interested please contact Mike Bromley – mbromley@bataviacsd.org


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Hilton CSD is looking for teams to enter in their kick off boys and girls soccer tournament (Kevin Steinmetz Tournament). The tournament will be the weekend of September 1st and 2nd, 2017
     
    2 games for both varsity and JV

    If interested, please contact Michael P. Giruzzi, CAA, Director of Physical Education and Athletics at 585-392-1000 ext. 2136 or MGIRUZZI@hilton.k12.ny.us




    Comments (-1)
  • Varsity boys basketball head coach

    Brocton Central is looking for the following coaching positions:

     

    *Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

     

    If interested please contact Athletic Director Robert Fetterick 

    (716)-792-2155 Office

    Email: Rfetterick@broctoncsd.org 


  • WINTER 2016-2017 Games/Teams Needed


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Tapestry Charter School is looking for Boys JV and Varsity Basketball games Girls Varsity only Basketball games or Tournaments.  If interested, please contact Marc LaMorticella, Director of Athletics, marc@tapestryschool.org, Work- 716-566-7053, Cell- 716-308-1292
    Comments (-1)
  • Pioneer is looking for a JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Team to be in the annual 2017-2018 Waste Management Basketball Tournament on 11/30, 12/1, and 12/2.  Please contact Jen Tatko at jtatko@pioneercsd.org or 716-492-9061.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • 5/31/17
     Buffalo Academy of Science is looking for games for both the Boy's JV and Varsity Basektball teams. Please get in contact with Lindsey O'Connell if interested oconnell@bascs.org
     
    Comments (-1)
  • (posted 5/5/17) Warren Area High School (PA) girls basketball team is looking to fill 2 open games slots.  We are willing to join a tournament and/or pick-up single games. Please contact coach Lisa LaVan at 716-397-2521 or email lisalavan40@gmail.com
    Comments (-1)
OPEN POSITIONS

Section VI Positions:
 None at this time


NYSAAA Positions:



Other
 

 
Coaching Positions:
 
Hamburg Central is seeking a Modified Wrestling coach
Interested applicants should contact Pat Cauley at pcauley@hamburgschools.org   or 646-3344  
Maryvale is in need of a girls JV basketball coach.  If interested, contact Athletic Director Steve Griffin at griffins@maryvaleufsd.org

8/29/17 Holland Central Schools has opening Girls Varsity Basketball Coach inquire with Matt Adams @
madams@hollandcsd.org or 716-537-8224 
 

Niagara Wheatfield is currently looking for a Boys Modified Volleyball Coach for the upcoming 2017 season.  Those interested should contact Interim Athletic Director John Forcucci at jforcucci@nwcsd.org.


Williamsville South is looking for a boys modified volleyball coach.  If interested, contact Barb Walsh at 716-626-8206.


Oracle Charter School is looking for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball coach for the 2017-2018 season. Please email Mick Fallis, Athletic Director at mfallis@oraclecharterschool.org for more information

Maple Grove JSHS is looking for 2 wrestling Coaches (Head and Assistant) for the 2017-18 Winter season.  Please email Kathy Burnett, Athletic Director, at kburnett@bemusptcsd.org for more information.


6/6/17  Buffalo Academy of Science is looking for a Boy's JV Basketball coach. Please contact Lindsey O'Connell if interested.
440--1425 / oconnell@bascs.org  

North Tonawanda has an opening for Girls Varsity basketball head coach.  We also have openings for modified boys and girls soccer and modified boys and girls basketball.  Please contact Jeff Alger at jalger@ntschools.org or , NTHS, Attn: Jeff Alger, 405 Meadow Drive, North Tonawanda, NY  14120. 


Dunkirk is looking for coaches for the following sports:
  • Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Boys JV Basketball
  • Assistant Varsity Wrestling
Contact:  Mike Sarratori, Athletic Director   716-861-2047   716-366-9300 (2083)


Holland is looking for Soccer coaches for Fall 2017, Modified and JV.
Please contact Matthew Adams @ 716-537-8224 or madams@holland.wnyric.org

Last Modified Today at 3:15 PM
CLOSE