•  Section VI Officials Contract


    The Agreement for 2013-2018 between

    the Western New York Sports Officials and the member schools of Section VI

    Approved September 16, 2015


    Section VI Representatives

    Sports Officials Representatives

    Mr. Timm Slade, Section VI Executive Director - Chairman

    Mr. Chris Hope, Chairman

    Mr. Robert Breidenstein

    Mr. Joe Jastrzemski

    Mr. Chuck Amo

    Mr. John R. Kramer

    Mr. Adam Stoltman

    Mr. Dennis Piekarski

    Mr. Mark DiFilippo

    Mr. Orval Cott


    **New** -->Forms are now on-line and are emailed automatically to the Section office when submitted.
    Please make sure you have up-to-date Adobe Reader®
Last Modified on April 19, 2017